You are here: Home Government Treasurer's Office About Us

About Us

Our office is located at:

200 N Main Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

P.O. Box 8645
Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8645

The Washtenaw County Treasurer hours of operation are:

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to Noon and 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Payments can be made any time at our drop box located at the Main Street entrance.

 


 

 

The Treasurer's Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 
 2017
    • New Years Day (County Observed) - Monday, January 2, 2017
    • Martin Luther King's Birthday (Observed) - Monday, January 16, 2017
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
    • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
    • Veterans Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017


  White Seal Banner

Document Actions
Google Translate