You are here: Home Government Sheriff's Office Divisions


Honor Guard3

"The brave men and women of the WCSO sacrifice everyday for the safety and security of our residents and we are proud to do so"
Sheriff Clayton

The Washtenaw County Sheriff's Office is organized within five divisions; Operations Support & Infrastructure, Community Engagement, Corrections, Emergency Services, and Police Services. Within each division are the numerous services provided to the nearly 350,000 residents of Washtenaw County.  The Executive Team provides leadership and support to each division.




~ Mission ~

Creating Public Safety, Providing Quality Service, Building Strong and Sustainable Communities.

Document Actions
Google Translate