You are here: Home Government Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

Note: These hours of operation and holidays apply to most County departments, however some departments do not follow this schedule.

 

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

The County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2017

  • New Year's Day - Monday -- January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 16, 2017
  • President's Day - Monday -- February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day - Monday -- May 29, 2017
  • July 4th - Tuesday -- July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day - Monday -- September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 9, 2017
  • Veteran's Day - Friday -- November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday -- December 25, 2017


This schedule does not apply to the Sheriffs Office.

Document Actions
Google Translate