Staff

Michael G. Smith Jr., Director

smithmg@ewashtenaw.org

LaKeysha Self, Veterans Affairs Office Coordinator

selfl@ewashtenaw.org   

Quatrina O. Stewart, Veterans Relief Program Specialist 

stewartq@ewashtenaw.org

Patricia Parker-Self, MVTF Authorized Agent

selfp@ewashtenaw.org

 

County Veteran Service Officers:

David G. Saims, County Veteran Service Officer

saimsd@ewashtenaw.org

Laura L. Blakemore, County Veteran Service Officer

blakemorel@ewashtenaw.org

Vickie L. Adams, County Veteran Service Officer

adamsv@ewashtenaw.org

 

Document Actions
Google Translate