You are here: Home Government Departments Facilities Management Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

 

2016 Holiday Schedule

 

The County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day -Friday -- January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 18, 2016

President's Day - Monday - February 15, 2016

Memorial Day - Monday - May 30, 2016

July 4th -Monday - July 4, 2016

Labor Day - Monday - September 5, 2016

Indigenous People's Day - Monday -- October 10, 2016

Veteran's Day - Friday -- November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 24, 2016

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 25, 2016

Christmas Day -Monday -- December 26, 2016

 
The day off before New Year's Day and Christmas Day applies only when 12/25 and 1/1 normally fall on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday.

Should a holiday fall on Saturday, Friday shall be considered the holiday. Should a holiday fall on Sunday, Monday shall be considered the holiday. Employees will be paid their current rate based on their regular scheduled workdays for holidays.

Document Actions
Google Translate