You are here: Home Government Departments Extension Hours

Hours

Office Hours

**LIMITED OFFICE OURS OCTOBER 14TH - OCTOBER 22ND.  OFFICE CLOSED ALL DAY OCTOBER 14TH.**

Monday-Friday: *8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Closed 12:30-1:30 for Lunch

 *Due to staffing reductions and budget cuts, the office may unexpectedly close.  Walk-in customers are advised to call ahead at 734-997-1678, or contact staff directly to schedule an appointment.

Holidays- Office Closed

  • 2015

      • New Year's Day - Thursday -- January 1, 2015

      • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 19, 2015

      • President's Day - Monday - February 16, 2015

      • Memorial Day - Monday - May 25, 2015

      • July 4th - Friday - July 3, 2015

      • Labor Day - Monday - September 7, 2015

      • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 12, 2015

      • Veteran's Day - Wednesday -- November 11, 2015

      • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 26, 2015

      • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 27, 2015

      • Christmas Eve - Thursday -- December 24, 2015

      • Christmas Day - Friday -- December 25, 2015

      • New Year's Eve - Thursday -- December 31, 2015

     

Document Actions
Google Translate