You are here: Home Government Departments Emergency Services - Sheriff's Office Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Holidays

Note: Staff are on call seven days a week, 24 hours a day.
Our office number is (734) 973-4900.  We can be reached for emergencies day or night at (734) 994-2911.

County Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 

  • New Year's Day - Thursday -- January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 19, 2015
  • President's Day - Monday - February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 25, 2015
  • July 4th - Friday - July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 7, 2015
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 12, 2015
  • Veteran's Day - Wednesday -- November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 26, 2015
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday -- December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day - Friday -- December 25, 2015
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday -- December 31, 2015
  • Document Actions
    Google Translate