Workforce Development Membership

Workforce Development Board


Executive Leadership
Mary Kerr, Chair
Sean Duval, Vice Chair Workforce and Economic Development

 

General Membership

Leslie Alexander
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: lalexander@a123systems.com

Sean Duval
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: sean@goldenlimo.com

Howard Edelson
Sector: Private
Term EXpiration: 12/31/2014
Email: howard@edelsongroup.com

Paul Ganz
Sector: Private
Term Expiration:12/31/2014
Emial: ganzp@dteenergy.com

Steven Girardin
Sector: Rehabilitation
Term Expiration: 12/31/2013
Email: girardins@michigan.gov

Steven Gulick
Sector: Organized Labor
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: SNG48@aol.com

Diane Keller
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2013
Email: diane@ypsichamber.org

Mary Kerr
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2013
Email: mkerr@annarbor.org

Diana McKnight-Morton
Sector: Education
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: dmort4298@comcast.net

Scott Menzel
Sector: Education
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: smenzel@wash.k12.mi.us

Michelle Mueller
Sector: Education
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: mimueller@wccnet.edu

Jonathon Newpol
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2013
Email: jon.newpol@thomasreuters.com

Charles Penner
Sector: Economic Development
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: cpenner@wccnet.edu

Keith Peters
Sector: Private
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: popaandgrammy@provide.net

Wesley Prater
Sector: Organizaed Labor
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: prater808@aol.com / praterw@ewashtenaw.org

Conan Smith
Sector: Community Based Organization
Term Expiration: 12/31/2014
Email: smithco@ewashtenaw.org

Rolland Sizemore
BOC Liaison
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: sizemore@ewashtenaw.org

Fred Pittman

Sector: Veterans
Term Expiration: 12/31/2012
Email: pittmanf@michigan.gov

Renee Adorjan

Sector: Human Services

Term Expiration: 12/31/2014

Email: AdorjanR@michigan.gov

Document Actions
Google Translate