Workforce Development Board Membership

WCMW Logo                               

Employer Small Button Jobseekers Small Button Youth Small Button Location Button About WCMW Button Events Button Board Button

home button 

 

Executive Leadership

Mary Kerr, Chair

Sector: Private (Ann Arbor Convention and Visitor Bureau)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: MKerr@annarbor.org

 

Sean Duval, Vice Chair

Sector: Private (Golden Limousine Internationl)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: Sean@goldenlimo.com

 

General Membership

Leslie Alexander

Sector: Private (Navatas Alternative Energy)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: lalexander@navatassys.com

 

Paul Ganz

Sector: Private (DTE Energy)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: ganzp@dteenergy.com

 

Renee Adorjan

Sector: Public Assistance (Department of Human Services - Washtenaw & Livingston Counties)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: AdorjanR@michigan.gov

 

Steven Girardin

Sector: Vocational Rehab (Michigan Rehabilition Services)

Term Expiration: 12/31/16

Email: N/A

 

Michelle Mueller

Sector: Education (Washtenaw Community College)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: mimueller@wccnet.edu

 

Charles Penner

Sector: Economic Development (MI Small Business Development Center)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: cpenner@aya.yale.edu

 

Keith Peters

Sector: Private (Private Consultant)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: popandgrammy@provide.net

 

Fred Pittman

Sector: Other (State of Michigan, Veteran Affairs/Workforce Development Agency)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: pittmanf@michigan.gov

 

Wesley Prater

Sector: Organized Labor (Huron Valley Central Labor Council)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: prater808@aol.com

 

Conan Smith

Sector: Community Based Organization (Suburbs Alliance)

Term Expiration: 12/31/14

Email: smithco@ewashtenaw.org

 

Scott Menzel

Sector: Education (Washtenaw Intermediate School District)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: smenzel@washk12.mi.us

 

Matt Sandstrom

Sector: Private (Clean Energy Coalition)

Term Expiration: 12/31/16

Email: matt@cec-mi.org

 

John Haberthy

Sector: Private (Masco Corporation)

Term Expiration: 12/31/16

Email: John.Haberthy@MascoCabinetry.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Google Translate