Workforce Development Board Membership

WCMW Logo                               

Employer Small Button Jobseekers Small Button Youth Small Button Location Button About WCMW Button Events Button Board Button

home button 

 

Executive Leadership

 

Sean Duval, Chair

 

Sector: Private (Golden Limousine Internationl)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: Sean@goldenlimo.com

 

Matt Sandstrom, Vice Chair

 Sector: Private (Rustbelt Transport)

Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 

Email: matt@rustbelttransport.com

 

General Membership

Renee Adorjan

Sector: Public Assistance (Department of Human Services - Washtenaw & Livingston Counties)

Term Expiraton: 12/31/2017

Email: AdorjanR@michigan.gov

 

Leslie Alexander

Sector: Private (Navatas Alternative Energy)

Term Expiration: 12/31/17

Email: lalexander@navatassys.com

 

Paul Ganz

Sector: Private (DTE Energy)

Term Expiration: 12/31/17

Email: ganzp@dteenergy.com

 

Steven Girardin

Sector: Vocational Rehab (Michigan Rehabilition Services)

Term Expiration: 12/31/16

Email: N/A

 

Steven Gulick

Sector: Organized Labor

Term Expiration: 12/31/2017

Email: sng48@aol.com

 

John Haberthy

Sector: Private (Masco Corporation)

Term Expiration: 12/31/16

Email: John.Haberthy@MascoCabinetry.com

 

Mary Kerr

Sector: Private (Ann Arbor Conventions and Visitor Bureau)

Term Expiration: 12/31/2016

Email: mkerr@annarbor.org

 

Chris Knapp

Sector: Public (State of Michigan)

Term Expiration: 12/31/2016

Email: knappc@michigan.gov

 

Michelle Mueller

Sector: Education (Washtenaw Community College)

Term Expiration: 12/31/17

Email: mimueller@wccnet.edu

 

Charles Penner

Sector: Economic Development (MI Small Business Development Center)

Term Expiration: 12/31/17

Email: cpenner@aya.yale.edu

 

Keith Peters

Sector: Private (Private Consultant)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: popandgrammy@provide.net

 

Fred Pittman

Sector: Other (State of Michigan, Veteran Affairs/Workforce Development Agency)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: pittmanf@michigan.gov

 

Wesley Prater

Sector: Organized Labor (Huron Valley Central Labor Council)

Term Expiration: 12/31/17

Email: prater808@aol.com

 

Conan Smith

Sector: Board of Commisioners Liaison (Suburbs Alliance)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: smithco@ewashtenaw.org

 

Scott Menzel

Sector: Education (Washtenaw Intermediate School District)

Term Expiration: 12/31/15

Email: smenzel@washk12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Google Translate