WDB Members

Private Sector:

Keith Peters, Chair
I Know You Can

Cindy Harrison, Vice-Chair
Chelsea Community Hospitals

Suzanne Bade
MWorks University of Michigan

Nicholas Fortson
The Fortson Five

Jesse Bernstein
Ann Arbor Area Chamber of Commerce

Mary Kerr
Ann Arbor Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Eric Mahler
Cattel, Tuyn & Rudzewicz, PLLC

Mark Ouimet
Ouimet Group, LLC 

Tamra Real
Arts Alliance

Donn Wolf
Public Relations Associates

Anne Williams
ExcellenceQuest, Inc.

Community Based Organizations:

Mike Martin
Teamsters Local Union No. 337

Economic Development:



William Miller, Vice-Chair
Washtenaw Intermediate School District

Diana McKnight-Morton
Washtenaw Community College Board of Trustees

Clifford L. Smith, Jr.
Willow Run Board of Education

Organized Labor:

Steven Gulick
Huron Valley Central Labor Council

Michael Schippani
Huron Valley Labor Council

Wesley Prater
Huron Valley Labor Council

Public Assistance:

Cynthia Travis
Department of Human Services

Rehabilitation Services:

Dorothy Quinn
Michigan Rehabilitation Services


Gregg Weaver
Washtenaw County Council of Veterans

Board of Commissioners Liaisons:

Rolland Sizemore
Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners, Chief Elected Official

County Administrator:

Robert Guenzel

Executive Director:

Trenda Rusher


Jenny Bivens
Patricia Denig
Tiffany Lucas

Document Actions
Google Translate