Barrier Busters Meetings

— filed under:

2015 Meetings 

(Usually the 4th Wednesday of every month)
DATE TIME LOCATION PRESENTATIONS AGENDA MINUTES
Wed, Jan 28 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105
  • Encuesta Buenos Vecinos
  • Barriers: Next Steps Discussion
to be posted to be posted
Wed, Feb 25 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Mar 25 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Apr 22 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, May 27 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105
to be posted to be posted
Wed, Jun 24 1:30-3:00

WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105


to be posted to be posted
Wed, Jul 22 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Aug 26 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Sept 23 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Oct 28 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Nov 18 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted
Wed, Dec 16 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Bldg.
4800 E. Huron River Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

to be posted to be posted

2014 Meetings 

(Usually the 4th Wednesday of every month)
DATE TIME LOCATION PRESENTATIONS AGENDA MINUTES
Wed, Jan 22 1:30-3:00 Ypsilanti District Library
5577 Whittaker Rd., 48197
agenda minutes
Wed, Feb 26 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Mar 26 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Apr 23 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, May 28 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Jun 25 1:30-3:00

WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105

agenda minutes
Wed, Jul 23 1:30-3:00 Canceled Canceled Canceled Canceled
Wed, Aug 27 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Sept 24 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Oct 22 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Nov 19 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Dec 17 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes

 2013 Meetings 

DATE TIME LOCATION PRESENTATIONS AGENDA MINUTES
Wed, Jan 23 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Feb 27 1:30-3:00 Canceled Canceled due to weather agenda
Wed, Mar 27 1:30-3:00 Ypsilanti District Library 
5577 Whittaker Rd., 48197
agenda minutes
Wed, Apr 24 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
  • Legal Services
  • MAGIC (EMU)
  • Synod 
agenda minutes
Wed, May 22 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Jun 26 1:30-3:00

Ypsilanti District Library
5577 Whittaker Rd.,
48197

agenda minutes
Wed, Jul 24 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Aug 28 1:30-3:00 Canceled Canceled Canceled Canceled
Wed, Sep 25 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Oct 23 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
Wed, Nov 20 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
  • Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority (AAATA)
            Presentation
            Handouts
  • Partners for Transit (P4T)
            Presentation
            Handouts
agenda minutes
Wed, Dec 18 1:30-3:00 WCC Morris Lawrence Building
4800 E. Huron River Dr., 48105
agenda minutes
 
Document Actions
Google Translate