You are here: Home Government Departments CMHPSM Committees and Work Groups

Committees & Workgroups

cmhpsm_logoThe Community Mental Health Partnership of Southeastern Michigan strives to align all four counties in its implementation of programs, practices and initiatives.  In order to accomplish this alignment the affiliation has established several Standing Committees and Ad Hoc workgroups. 

The following are the standing regional Committees.  Click on the links below for descriptions of the committees along with minutes of the committees. 

Document Actions
Google Translate