You are here: Home Government Departments Children's Services Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

The Washtenaw County Youth Center provides services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  We can be contacted 24/7 at (734) 973-4343.  If you are calling after business hours, please press "0" after the message to speak with an operator. 

Business Office Hours

23

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Holidays The County Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays for 2018
  • New Year's Day - Monday -- January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday - February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 28, 2018
  • July 4th - Wednesday - July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 3, 2018
  • Indigenous People's Day - Monday -- October 8, 2018
  • Veteran's Day - Monday -- November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday -- December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday -- December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve - Monday -- December 31, 2018
Document Actions
Google Translate