Hours and Holidays

The Washtenaw County Juvenile Detention Program provides services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  We can be contacted 24/7 at (734) 973-4343.  If you are calling after business hours, please press "0" after the message to speak with an operator. 

Business Office Hours

23

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Holidays The County Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays for 2013
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday -- January 1, 2013
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 21, 2013
  • President's Day - Monday - February 18, 2013
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 27, 2013
  • July 4th - Thursday - July 4, 2012
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 2, 2013
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 14, 2013
  • Veteran's Day Observed - Monday -- November 11, 2013
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 28, 2013
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 29, 2013
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday -- December 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday -- December 25, 2013
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday -- December 31, 2013
Document Actions
Google Translate