Hours & Holidays

All Clerk/Register of Deeds Divisions are open Monday through Friday except for the holidays listed below.  All Divisions remain OPEN during lunch hours.

 

Hours By Division


Elections & Administration

Office Hours:  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Passport Acceptance:  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Register of Deeds

Office Hours:  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Recording:  8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Vital Records

Office Hours:  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Marriage Licenses:  8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday -- January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 20, 2014
  • President's Day - Monday - February 17, 2014
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 26, 2014
  • July 4th - Friday - July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 1, 2014
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 13, 2014
  • Veteran's Day - Tuesday -- November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 27, 2014
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Eve - Wednesday -- December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day - Thursday -- December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Eve - Wednesday -- December 31, 2014
Document Actions
Google Translate