You are here: Home Government Clerk/Register of Deeds Elections Division 2015 Elections November 3, 2015 - Candidates

November 3, 2015 - Candidates

Ann Arbor City

Chelsea City

Dexter City

Milan City

Saline City

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 1 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party Website
Sabra Briere
1418 Broadway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-3518
sabra.briere@gmail.com
Democratic sabrabriere.org

Ann Arbor City - Ward 2 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party Website
Sally Hart Petersen
2976 Hickory Lane
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-996-5569
sally@a2sally.com
Democratic
www.a2sally.com
Jane Lumm
3075 Overridge Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-677-4010
jane@janelumm.org
No Party Affiliation
janelumm.org

Ann Arbor City - Ward 3 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party Website
Zachary Ackerman
1506 Morton Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-883-8391 zaackerman@gmail.com
Democratic
ackermanforcouncil.com

Ann Arbor City - Ward 4 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party Website
John Eaton
1606 Dicken Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-662-6083
eaton4council@gmail.com
Democratic eaton4council.org


Ann Arbor City - Ward 5 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party Website
Chip Smith
517 Krause St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-709-2022
smittya2@gmail.com
Democratic chipforcouncil.com
Kevin Wayne Leeser
(Write-in)
309 South 7th St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-358-0138
kleeser@umich.edu n/a
www.kev4council.com

 

Chelsea City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Peter Feeney
665 Washington Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-2658
pmfeeney@hotmail.com
Jane Pacheco
418 Chandler Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-330-4497
janeden@sbcglobal.net
Tony Iannelli
555 Washington Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-320-8713
tonyiannelli3@gmail.com
Frank Hammer
521 S. East St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-1828
beemerguy@fastmail.fm
Janet Bernath
(WITHDRAWN)




Dexter City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Pete Meloche
7407 Wall Ct.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-2544
n/a
Zach Michels
3325 Dover Street
Dexter, MI 48130
734-660-1774
zmichels@umich.edu
James Smith
7765 Forest Street
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-8885
jdsmith@umich.edu
Raymond Tell
3539 Hudson Street
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-3398
n/a

Milan City - Mayor

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Michael Armitage 230 Hurd St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-474-1574 michael@armitageformayor.com
D. Nie
1309 Pierce Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-260-5027
dutchnie@comcast.net

 

Milan City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Martha A. Churchill
125 York St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-649-6340
mc@marchachurchill.com
Thomas Dupuis
412 Greentree Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-1163
duptm@aol.com
Mary Kerkes
108 Hurd St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-652-0220
mary@image33photography.com
Elizabeth Smith
699 Morning Glory Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-355-8838
h20lizzy@hotmail.com
Christian Thompson
157 County St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-3413
chris@christianscatering.com
Mike Williams
240 County St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-320-4960
michaelw@ci.milan.mi.us

Milan City - Library Board Director

Vote for two

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Robert Chidester
201 North St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-474-0296
chidester.robert@gmail.com
Darlene Middleton
(Write-In)
905 Primrose Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-508-6115
n/a

Saline City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
John J. Ceo, Jr.
426 Amherst Circle
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-1208
jceo426@comcast.net
Heidi McClelland
208 W. Henry St.
Saline, MI 48176
734-645-7280
heidimcclellandphotography@gmail.com
Linda TerHaar
104 W. McKay St.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-8221
terhaar@gmail.com
Lee Bourgoin
447 Saline River Drive
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-3192
leebourgoin@comcast.net


Document Actions
Google Translate