November 5, 2013 - Candidates

Ann Arbor City

Chelsea City

Milan City

Saline City

Dexter Village

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 1 Council Member

Vote for one

Name
Mailing Address
Phone E-mail
Party
Sabra Briere
1418 Broadway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-3518
sabra.briere@gmail.com
Democratic
Jeff Hayner
1807 Pontiac Trail
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-255-6085
jeffreylhayner@gmail.com
No Party Affiliation
Jaclyn Vresics
123 N. State St. Apt. 1
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
847-373-0750
jvresics@umich.edu
No Party Affiliation

Ann Arbor City - Ward 2 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party
Kirk O. Westphal
3505 Charter Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-660-9955
kirk@westphalassociates.com
Democratic
Jane Lumm
3075 Overridge Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-677-4010
janelumm@comcast.net
No Party Affiliation
Conrad Brown
729 Watersedge Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
810-931-6306
conradbr@umich.edu
No Party Affiliation

Ann Arbor City - Ward 3 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party
Stephen Kunselman
2885 Butternut St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-975-4604 stephenkunselman@yahoo.com Democratic
Samuel DeVarti
1231 Baldwin Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-255-2204
sdevarti@gmail.com
No Party Affiliation

Ann Arbor City - Ward 4 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party
John E. Eaton 1606 Dicken Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-662-6083 eaton4council@gmail.com Democratic
William R. Lockwood
(Write-in)
564 Galen Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-913-8833
n/a
n/a

Ann Arbor City - Ward 5 Council Member

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail Party
Mike Anglin
549 South First Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-741-9786
mikeanglin07@gmail.com
 Democratic
Tom Partridge
(Write-in)
n/a
n/a
progrsauthr@gmail.com
n/a
Chip Smith
(Write-in)
517 Krause St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-709-2022
n/a
n/a

 

Chelsea City - Mayor

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Jason F. Lindauer
415 Washington St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-9410
jlindauer@city-chelsea.org

Chelsea City - Council Member - Full Term

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Melissa A. Johnson
P.O. Box 143
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-2436
maj1031@att.net
Jeff Blazok
441 Fairways Lane
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-562-2544
jeff.blazok@gmail.com
Jim Myles
118 E. Middle St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-2244
n/a
Marcia White Parker
119 Wilkinson St. #1
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-395-8983
marcia.white2@gmail.com
Cheri Albertson
1472 Auston Ln.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-8313
cheriaa@umich.edu
Dustin Suntheimer
680 Creekside Ct.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-972-2693
drsuntheimer@gmail.com

Chelsea City - Council Member - Partial Term ending 11/10/2015

Vote for two

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Susan J. Moore
617 Fieldstone Circle West
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-433-0881
sjmoore4chelsea@yahoo.com
Jane Pacheco
418 Chandler St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-330-4497
janeden@sbcglobal.net
Frank Hammer
521 East St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-1828
beemerguy@fastmail.fm

Milan City - Mayor

Vote for one

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Michael Armitage
230 Hurd St.
Milan, MI 48160
 734-474-1574 michael@armitageformayor.com
Jason Brown
(WITHDRAWN)



Milan City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Dominic N. Hamden
827 Barn Swallow Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-0654 dominichamden@gmail.com
Ann L. Gee
706 Goldfinch Lane
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-3373
al.g@comcast.net
Douglas A. Gilson
123 S. Platt Rd.
Milan, MI 48160
734-320-7443
djdaw621@gmail.com
Joseph D. Chapin
230 Wabash St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-216-9044
jchapin230@gmail.com

Milan City - Library Board Director

Vote for two

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Joyce M. Armitage
239 Lafayette Ave.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-8081 jarmitag@yahoo.com
Randy Westbrooks
676 Allen
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-7293
rwestbr785@aol.com

Saline City - Council Member

Vote for three

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Linda TerHaar
104 W. McKay St.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-8221
lterhaar@cityofsaline.org
James Roth
186 Annwood Ct.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-4063
roth@bignet.net
Terri Sibo-Koenig
206 S. Ann Arbor St.
Saline, MI 48176
734-944-2388
tsibo@comcast.net


Dexter Village - Charter Commission Member

Vote for nine

Name Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Sue Sherrill
3435 Edison
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-8595
n/a
Michael Raatz
431 Cambridge Dr.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-424-1462
mijora@att.net
John P. Hansen
7880 Fifth
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-3337
rephansen@aol.com
Mary-Ellen Miller
7654 Forest
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-2398
maryellen48130@yahoo.com
Roger Koback
7812 Fourth St.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-926-3762
rogerkk@comcast.net
Barbara Gutowski
7716 Cottonwood Lane
Dexter, MI 48130
734-424-3359
n/a
Victor Michaels
3649 Cushing Ct.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-5146
camp-cushing@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Phillips
7175 Ulrich
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-5355
tlphillips@comcast.net
Phillip Mekas
7203 Ulrich
Dexter, MI 48130
734-476-7788
philmekas@gmail.com
Philip Arbour
3360 Dover St.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-2372
arbour3360@gmail.com
D. Jack Donaldson
8468 Parkridge Dr.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-4782
djda2mi@comcast.net
James Smith
7765 Forest St.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-8885
jdsmith886@yahoo.com
Matthew Kowalski
7652 Grand
Dexter, MI 48130
n/a
osiris.mk@gmail.com


Document Actions
Google Translate