You are here: Home Government Clerk/Register of Deeds Elections Division 2011 Elections November 8, 2011 Election Candidates - Cities & Townships

November 8, 2011 Election Candidates - Cities & Townships

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 1 Council Member
Ann Arbor City - Ward 2 Council Member
Ann Arbor City - Ward 3 Council Member
Ann Arbor City - Ward 4 Council Member
Ann Arbor City - Ward 5 Council Member
Chelsea City - Council Member
Milan City - Mayor
Milan City - Council Member
Milan City - Library Board Director
Saline City - Council Member
Sharon Township - Treasurer (Partial Term)
Sharon Township - Trustee (Partial Term)

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 1 Council Member

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Sabra C. Briere 1418 Broadway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-3518 sbriere@comcast.net Democratic

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 2 Council Member

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Stephen Rapundalo 3106 Bluett
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-9507 rapunds@comcast.net Democratic
Jane Lumm 3075 Overridge Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-677-4010 janelumm@comcast.net No Party Affiliation

 

Ann Abor City - Ward 3 Council Member

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
David Parker 3415 Richard
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-945-6094 dave@retireontime.net Republican
Stephen Kunselman  2885 Butternut St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-975-4604 stephenkunselman@yahoo.com Democratic

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 4 Council Member

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Eric Scheie 814 Dewey Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
484-557-2424 escheie@verizon.net Republican
Marcia Higgins 1512 Marian Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-662-0487 None Democratic

 

Ann Arbor City - Ward 5 Council Member

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Stuart Berry 2252 S. Circle Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-668-6134 berryward5@hotmail.com Republican
Mike Anglin 549 South First St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-741-9786 clarkanglin@comcast.net Democratic

 

Chelsea City - Council Member

Vote For 3

 

Name Address Phone E-mail
Rod Anderson 314 Washington St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-5898 rod.anderson@sbcglobal.net
Erin Brayton 5915 Sibley Rd.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-545-3882 edoney@gmail.com
Indira Ghosh 311 Fairways Ln.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-433-9647 indira@aghosh.com
Bill Holmberg 503 Wellington St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-358-4887 holmbergwilliam@sbcglobal.net
Kent Martinez-Kratz 698 Old Forge Ct.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-433-1583 kkratz@jpsmail.org
Harry Myers 306 Wilkinson St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-3322 jmyers4743@sbcglobal.net
Marcia Parker 106 Quiet Creek Cir.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-395-8983 marcia.white2@gmail.com

 

Milan City - Mayor

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail
Joe Chapin 230 Wabash
Milan, MI 48160
734-216-9044 jchapin230@gmail.com
Kym Muckler 1162 Lee St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-417-2611 skymmie@hotmail.com

 

Milan City - Council Member

Vote For 3

 

Name Address Phone E-mail
Martha Churchill 125 York St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-4055 milanhistory@yahoo.com
Russell Dotson 449 Everett St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-508-6213 rdotson@comcast.net
Candy S. Frye-Hines 348 Wabash St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-3442 cookencandy@aol.com
Brett Moyer 201 East Lewis Ave.
Milan, MI 48160
734-645-4345 kb_moyer@yahoo.com
Mike Williams 240 County St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-320-4960 floormike@live.com

 

Milan City - Library Board Director

Vote For 2

 

Name Address Phone E-mail
Laurence D. Biederman 248 Riverbend Dr.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-3589 lbiederman1027@comcast.net
Millard F. Phillips 130 East Lewis Ave.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-2990 mphillips130@yahoo.com

 

Saline City - Council Member

Vote For 3

 

Name Address Phone E-mail
John J. Heller 213 Sheffield
Saline, MI 48176
734-323-4545 hellerjohn@ymail.com
Glenn Law 521 Canterbury Dr.
Saline, MI 48176
734-944-8703 llawg@yahoo.com
Jim Peters  509 Springbrook
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-0821 jameshpeters@frontier.com
James Roth 186 Annwood Ct.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-4063 roth@bignet.net
Linda K. TerHaar 104 W. McKay St.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-8221 terharr@gmail.com

 

Sharon Township - Treasurer (Partial Term)

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
R. Brian Simons 19551 Lehman Rd.
Manchester, MI 48158
734-475-0138 simsays@msn.com Republican

 

Sharon Township - Trustee (Partial Term)

Vote For 1

 

Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Peter Psarouthakis  4759 Jacob Rd.
Grass Lake, MI 49240
734-320-9240 peter@ewiassociates.com Republican
Document Actions
Google Translate