You are here: Home Government Clerk/Register of Deeds Elections Division 2010 Elections May 4, 2010 Election Candidates

May 4, 2010 Election Candidates

Chelsea School District
Clinton Community Schools
Columbia School District
Dexter Community Schools
Grass Lake Community Schools
Manchester Community Schools
Milan Area Schools
Napoleon Community Schools
Stockbridge Community Schools


Chelsea School District

Board Member, 2 Full-Term Positions

Name Address Phone E-mail
Tammy Lehman 5697 S. Hayrake Hollow
Chelsea, MI  48118
734-475-3882 tammylehman@msn.com
Sally DeVol 14303 Scio Church Rd.
Chelsea, MI  48118
734-475-1215 devol4@earthlink.net

 

Clinton Community Schools


Contact the Lenawee County Clerk


Columbia School District


Contact the Jackson County Clerk

 

Dexter Community Schools

Board Member, 1 Full-Term Position

Name Address Phone E-mail
Richard Darr 2045 Jananne
Dexter, MI  48130
734-426-7963 rdarr@umich.edu
J. Shawn Letwin
(Write-in)
3388 Meadow Lane
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
734-449-0078  N/A

 

Grass Lake Community Schools

Board Member, 2 Full-Term Positions

Name Additional Information 
Darrell Hart Contact Jackson County Clerk
Cody L. Lester Contact Jackson County Clerk
Kimberly G. Seaburg Contact Jackson County Clerk
Tim Waskiewicz Contact Jackson County Clerk

 

Manchester Community Schools

Board Member, 2 Full-Term Positions

Name Address Phone E-mail
James R. Chinavare 7980 Sharon Hollow Rd.
Manchester, MI  48158
734-428-9097 chinajkm@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Ellison 1108 Nature Trail
Manchester, MI  48158
734-428-9386 None
Jeffrey F. Messman 11484 Hieber Rd.
Manchester, MI  48158
734-428-0709 jrmessman@hotmail.com
Vicki Miller 9610 Waters Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI  48103
734-945-7484 vickim53@gmail.com
Robert Weinhardt 12665 Schleweis Rd.
Manchester, MI  48158
734-428-9567 weinhardt0@aol.com

 

Milan Area Schools

Board Member, 2 Full-Term Positions

Name Address Phone E-mail
Russ Billau 14445 Darling Rd.
Milan, MI  48160
734-439-3191 rbillau@cch.org
Diane Hovatter 11164 Far Rd.
Milan, MI  48160
734-439-1228 dhovatter@hughes.net
Rita Vershum 11277 McCrone Rd.
Milan, MI  48160
734-231-7058 vershum@yahoo.com

 

Napoleon Community Schools

Board Member, 1 Full-Term Position

Name Additional Information
Ryan Coe  Contact Jackson County Clerk
Traci Johnson  Contact Jackson County Clerk

 

Stockbridge Community Schools

Board Member, 1 Full-Term Position

Name Address Phone E-mail
Steve Zeigler 259 Mecca Dr.
Pinckney, MI  48169
734-395-0769 steve.zeigler@gm.com

 

Document Actions
Google Translate