May 5, 2009 Candidates

Ann Arbor Schools - Board of Education

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Glenn Nelson 1323 S. Forest Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-663-4849 gnelson@umich.edu
Irene Patalan 5175 W. Liberty
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-668-6246 patalan@aol.com


One 2-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Adam J. Hollier 1010 Cedar Bend Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
313-418-0159 hollier@umich.edu
Ravi Nigam 3910 Waldenwood Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-741-5022 ravi.nigam@wayne.edu



Chelsea Schools - Board of Education

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Anne E. Mann 1901 Pierce Rd.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-2420 anneemann@hughes.net
Rob Turner 209 Quiet Creek Ct.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-3348 rturnerii@turnerelec.net



Dexter Schools - Board of Education

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Kimberly C. Covert 3550 Edison St.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-0058 kccovert@yahoo.com
Michael J. Wendorf 4274 Upper Glade Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-332-9686 michaelwendorf@comcast.net



Manchester Schools - Board of Education

One 4-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Dara Psarouthakis

4759 Jacob Rd.
Grass Lake, MI 49240

734-320-9248 dmkpsar@yahoo.com



Milan Schools - Board of Education

One 4-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Charles R. Bushart 317 O'Brian Dr.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-1597 N/A



Saline Schools - Board of Education

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Amy Cattell 9535 Sherwood Dr.
Saline, MI 48176
N/A N/A
Craig D. Hoeft 3526 Saline Waterworks Dr.
Saline, MI 48176
734-368-3986 salinefire@aol.com
Bari Lynn Livsey 844 Willis Rd.
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-7096 livsey@toplineexec.com



Willow Run Schools - Board of Education

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Andy Blakita 1530 Gattegno St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-484-0411 ablakita@aol.com
Anglesia Brown 1377 Stamford Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-340-9889 anglesia.brown@gmail.com
Joi Jenson 8815 Somerset Ln.
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-961-5316 joijenson@yahoo.com



Ypsilanti Schools - Board of Education

One 4-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Kira Berman 1122 Pearl St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-483-8301 kira.berman@gmail.com


Document Actions
Google Translate