You are here: Home Government Clerk/Register of Deeds Elections Division 2008 Elections May 6, 2008 Election - Candidates

May 6, 2008 Election - Candidates

Ann Arbor District Library

Ann Arbor Public Schools
Chelsea Schools
Dexter Community Schools
Grass Lake Community Schools
Lincoln Consolidated Schools
Manchester Community Schools
Milan Area Schools
Napoleon Community Schools
Saline Area Schools
Stockbridge Community Schools
Willow Run Community Schools
Ypsilanti Public Schools


Ann Arbor District Library - Trustee

One 2-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Edward Surovell 1000 Forest Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-761-6330 esurovell@aol.com

Four 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Rebecca Head 910 Edgewood Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-668-9638 r_head@sbcglobal.net
Jean Ledwith King 424 Little Lake Dr., #38
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-662-4819 jking@ic.net
Margaret A. Leary 1056 Newport Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-663-7324 mleary@umich.edu
Prue Rosenthal 2105 Devonshire Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-665-0941 pruer@aol.com


Ann Arbor Public Schools - Trustee

One 4-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Helen Gates-Bryant 1424 Astor Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-665-4303 gatesbryant@sbcglobal.net
Adam Jacques Hollier 1857 Shirley Ln., Apt. C-2
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
313-418-0159 hollier@umich.edu


Chelsea Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Jeffrey D. Crowder 1325 N. Freer Rd.
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-433-9780 jcrwdr@juno.com
Steve Olsen P.O. Box 203
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-2753 steveolsen@opave.net


Dexter Community Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Larry Cobler 9081 Lotie Ln.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-1233 coblerl@mgoblue.com
Bonnie Everdeen 5710 Crest Ct.
Dexter, MI 48130
734-424-3404 everdeen@juno.com


Grass Lake Community Schools - Trustee

One 4-Year Term

Name Address
Florine Herendeen 542 Portage Street
Grass Lake, MI 49240


One 2-Year Term

Name Address
Darrell Hart 12644 Morrissey
Grass Lake, MI 49240


Lincoln Consolidated Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Jane Ellen Innes 8071 Springwater Dr.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-481-2295 je@titanalliance.com
James Paschal 7345 Merritt Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-340-4045 jpaschal-rl@comcast.net


Manchester Community Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Sheryl E. Purol 14408 E. Pleasant Lake Rd.
Manchester, MI 48158
734-428-7683 sherylpurol@hotmail.com
N. Marlene Wagner 307 S. Macomb
Manchester, MI 48158
734-428-8246 mar-wagner@comcast.net


Milan Area Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
John Leacher 602 Jefferson Ln.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-7963 jleacheriii@sbcglobal.net
Mary Mehringer 11340 McCrone Rd.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-7942 no1marym@dishmail.net
Mary Hoevemeyer Wines 19414 Cone Rd.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-0062 mhoev@aol.com


Napoleon Community Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address
Sue Allen 7448 N. Foxmore Court
Jackson, MI 49201
Judith Bostedor 7961 Portage Road
Jackson, MI 49201
J. Steven DeLand 8167 Stoney Lake Road
Jackson, MI 49201
Tracy Hatt 85 W. Olcott Lake
Jackson, MI 49201
Patrick J. Norkey 7502 Hunter's Ridge
Jackson, MI 49201
Stuart A. Smith 7486 Hunter's Ridge
Jackson, MI 49201
Terry Sullivan 5900 Wolf Lake Road
Grass Lake, MI 49240


Saline Area Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Daniel L. Krus 115 W. Willis Rd.
Saline, MI 48176
734-944-2332 dkrus@comcast.net
Chuck Lesch 1478 Annandale Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-429-5182 leschc@comcast.net
Mark R. Morsfield 1280 Wedgewood Circle
Saline, MI 48176
734-395-1635 mrmorsfield@comcast.net
John C. Mullins 3808 Diuble Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-222-7777 mullins@divineteam.com
Lisa Slawson 1494 Maplewood Drive
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-9015 ltshoosier@yahoo.com


Stockbridge Community Schools

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address
Judy A. Heeney 4617 Parman Rd.
Stockbridge, MI 49285
Christopher B. Kruger 212 W. Elizabeth St.
Stockbridge, MI 49285
Arlene J. Martin 411 Orlando
Gregory, MI 48137
Harold G. Patrick, Jr. 1025 Las Resort Dr.
Stockbridge, MI 49285


Willow Run Community Schools - Trustee

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Brenda G. Clay 1349 Candlewood Lane
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-340-2939 N/A
Dorothy Stewart 1787 Manchester
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-487-0717 dastewar@umich.edu
Mark Wilde 1707 Hamlet
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
734-533-9453 mark@wildewrcs.com


Ypsilanti Public Schools - Trustee

One 1-Year Term

Name Address Phone E-mail
Kira Berman 1122 Pearl Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-483-8301 kira.berman@gmail.com
Katherine Weathers 3000 Roundtree Blvd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-528-1388 klweathers10@msn.com

Two 4-Year Terms

Name Address Phone E-mail
Sarah Devaney 962 Sherman St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-480-9018 sarahjdevaney@gmail.com
Edward Jackson 215 N. Adams St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-323-6135 shoto36@yahoo.com
Thomas Reiber 2447 Roanoke Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-434-1425 techtom@comcast.net







Document Actions
Google Translate