You are here: Home Government Clerk/Register of Deeds Elections Division 2007 Elections August, 2007 Candidates

August, 2007 Candidates


August 7, 2007 Election

Ann Arbor City
Milan City



Ann Arbor City

Pursuant to Ann Arbor City Charter (13.4), City Primary elections for Mayor and City Council are held only if necessary. If "petitions have been filed for no more than one candidate for the office from each political party nominating candidates therefor, no primary election shall be held respective to that office."

Council Member, Ward 1

One 2-Year Term (Partisan)
Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Sabra Briere 1418 Broadway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-3518 sbriere@comcast.net Democratic
John Roberts 1620 Timber Trl.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-913-0667 tjroberts1@comcast.net Democratic
Richard Wickboldt 2648 Lowell Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-769-0854 ward1@wickboldt.com Democratic

Council Member, Ward 2

One 2-Year Term (Partisan) - NO PRIMARY ELECTION PER CITY CHARTER
Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Stephen Rapundalo 3106 Bluett Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-995-9507 rapunds@comcast.net Democratic

Council Member, Ward 3

One 2-Year Term (Partisan)
Name Address Phone E-mail Party
LuAnne Bullington 1801 South Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-769-0949

luanneb@comcast.net

Democratic
Leigh Greden 3238 Roon The Ben
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-975-0840 lgreden@yahoo.com Democratic

Council Member, Ward 4

One 2-Year Term (Partisan) - NO PRIMARY ELECTION PER CITY CHARTER
Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Marcia Higgins 1512 Marian Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-662-0487 higginsmarcia@yahoo.com Democratic

Council Member, Ward 5

One 2-Year Term (Partisan)
Name Address Phone E-mail Party
Mike Anglin 549 S. First St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-741-9786 clarkanglin@comcast.net Democratic
Wendy Ann Woods 2034 Liberty Heights
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-663-7092 wwoods@aol.com Democratic


Milan City

Mayor

One 2-Year Term (Non-Partisan)
Name Address Phone E-mail
Michael P. Armitage 354 Riverbend
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-1028 michaela@ci.milan.mi.us
Rodney Hill 282 Ideal
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-7379 rhill@provide.net
Kym Muckler 306 Hurd St.
Milan, MI 48160
734-439-8782 skymmie@hotmail.com



Document Actions
Google Translate