Hours and Holidays

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

The County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 2014

    • New Year's Day - Wednesday -- January 1, 2014
    • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 20, 2014
    • President's Day - Monday - February 17, 2014
    • Memorial Day - Monday - May 26, 2014
    • July 4th - Friday - July 4, 2014
    • Labor Day - Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 13, 2014
    • Veteran's Day - Tuesday -- November 11, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 27, 2014
    • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 28, 2014
    • Christmas Eve - Wednesday -- December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Day - Thursday -- December 25, 2014
    • New Year's Eve - Wednesday -- December 31, 2014

 

This schedule does not apply to the Sheriffs Office.

Document Actions
Google Translate