You are here: Home Government Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

Note: These hours of operation and holidays apply to most County departments, however some departments do not follow this schedule.

 

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

The County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2018

  • New Year's Day - Monday -- January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday -- February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday -- May 28, 2018
  • July 4th - Wednesday -- July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday -- September 3, 2018
  • Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday -- October 8, 2018
  • Veteran's Day - Monday -- November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday -- December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday -- December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve - Monday -- December 31, 2018


This schedule does not apply to the Sheriffs Office.

Document Actions
Google Translate